2017 Results


Tuesday, August 22, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Northgate FC 4
ACME 0
 
Monday, August 14, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
ACME 1
Minnesota Flying Loons 1
 
Monday, August 7, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dunesday 0
ACME 3
 
Monday, July 31, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
ACME 2
Iguanas 1
 
Monday, July 24, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Jogo Lento 2
ACME 2
 
Monday, July 17, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
ACME 1
Blast II 0
 
Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
ACME 2
JAWA FC 0
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Beer Engines FC 4
ACME 2
 
Monday, June 26, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minnesota Flying Loons 4
ACME 1
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
ACME 1
Dunesday 1
 
Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Iguanas 3
ACME 3
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
ACME 2
Jogo Lento 1
 
Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast II 1
ACME 1
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 1
ACME 4
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
ACME 3
Beer Engines FC 2